Apr 16


Kingdom in the mix

Last night a few of us headed to North Hampton to check out Kingdom at Divas. Good night! dollar beers got us liquid on the dance floor. Woke up this morning to find a New mix up from Kingdom to promote his Australian tour going down at the end of the month. Enjoy this mix from him and get ready hes come back to the beat at the end of May!

Kingdom- LuckyMe Mixtape

01. Egyptrixx – Everybody Bleeding (Kingdom Remix ft. Shyvonne)
02. Marlon D – Funky Angel (Edit ft. Lumidee)
03. Cooly G – Weak
04. DJ Clock – My Feelings
05. Roska – I Need Love (ft. Anesha)
06. Mike Q – Master Blaster 2009
07. Mike Q – Bring You Up
08. DJ Abis – My Derb
09. DJ Otto – Soy El Diablo
10. Girl Unit – I.R.L.
11. No Lay – Unorthodox Daughter (Kingdom Remix)
12. Shareefa – Hustlin’
13. Erykah Badu – Bag Lady (Girl Unit Juke Mix)
14. DJ Pierre – Baby Talk
15. Kingdom – Red Baron Juke
16. Gremino – Let’s Jack
17. Plasticman – White Gloves
18. Ciara – Speechless (ft. The-Dream)

Related Posts

1 comment

  1. avatar

    kingdom will rock your balls off

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>